Batavia Elementary School

Dedicated to Excellence

3 Bulldog Place
Batavia, OH 45103
P: 513-732-0780
F: 513-732-1863

Hours: 9:15 - 3:40


­ ­ ­
Upcoming Events
Parent Forum - Social Media Awareness

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Picture Day

Thursday, October 25, 2018
4th Grade Musical (6:30 Ms. Allen 7:30 Mr. Floyd)
This event has a Google Hangouts video call. Join: https://han
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Board of Education Meeting

Monday, November 19, 2018
HS winter band and percussion concert

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
MS band concert

Thursday, December 6, 2018
Breakfast with Santa

Saturday, December 8, 2018
2nd Grade Musical (Mrs. Allen 6:30 Mr. Floyd 7:30)
This event has a Google Hangouts video call. Join: https://han
Thursday, December 13, 2018
MS and HS Choir Concert

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
5th Grade Choir
This event has a Google Hangouts video call. Join: https://han
Thursday, December 20, 2018
View text-based website