Batavia Local Schools

Dedicated to Excellence

800 Bauer Avenue
Batavia, OH 45103
P: 513-732-2343
F: 513-732-3221



­ ­ ­

Cross Country

The 6th Annual Bulldog Blast 5k Run/Walk Fundraiser is scheduled for August 14, 2021 at the Batavia Township Park.  Visit www.bulldogblast5k.com to register.

2021 Boys Roster

HS BOYS
Nathan Combs (12)
Isaiah Lewis (12) 
Dexter Beam (11)
Christian Conner (11) 
Haiden Roberts (11)
Daniel Dacey (10)
Lucas Filla (10)
Dominic Hannah (10)
Avery Hauck (10)
Collin Hunsicker (10)
Ian Marsh (10)
Dominic Hannah (10)
Trevor Ranley (10)
Abdus Rehmani (10)
Carson Combs (9)
Aevin Conlay (9)
Matt Elig (9)
David Flandermeyer (9)
Bailey Meyer (9)
HS GIRLS
Emily Hatmaker (12) 
Amara Wlotzko (12)
Alivia Alexander (11)
Lily Boerger (10)
Taylor Ostendorf (10)
Ruby Smith (9)

2021 Schedule

Wednesday, 8/25/21 @ Felicity (Washington Township Park
Saturday, 8/28/21 @ Ripley
Saturday, 9/4/21 @ Lebanon
Tuesday, 9/7/21 @ Western Brown
Saturday, 9/10 (MS) - 9/11 (HS) @ Mason (Corwin-Nixon Park)
Saturday, 9/18/21 @ Bethel (Ebon C Hill Intermediate School)
Saturday, 9/25/21 @ Williamsburg
Monday, 9/27/21 @ Goshen (Goshen Middle School)
Saturday, 10/2/21 @ Indian Lake
Tuesday, 10/5/21 @ Blanchester 
Saturday, 10/9/21 @ New Richmond
Saturday, 10/16/21 @ Blanchester (SBAAC League Meet)
Saturday, 10/23/21 SW Ohio District Meet @ Voice of America Park
View text-based website